I miss Carol Duvall. Do you?

I am sharing a request made by Karen & Ann Mitchell. The following is the message Karen left at PCC Forum:

“Dear friends,

Last week, my sister Ann and I were demontrating polymer clay at the CHA Winter 2010 show, when Carol Duvall stopped by the booth with Kelly, the producer from her original show. Carol is in the process of putting together an online version of the Carol Duvall Show. The financial backers of the new icraftnetwork.com would like to know that there is a strong support network in the craft community to view Carol’s new show. I request only on thing from all of you: please e-mail your show of support (it could even be as simple as “Bring back Carol Duvall”) to this e-mail address: icraftwithcarol@yahoo.com. That’s all I ask !

Not only would it be wonderful to see Carol crafting again to a broad audience, but it also would be tremendously beneficial to the crafts industry. As you may or may not know, Carol Duvall put polymer clay on the map and raised the awareness of her viewers on this amazing material’s versatility. Thank you for showing your support,

Karen Mitchell”

I don’t know about you, but it was thanks to the Carol Duvall Show that I became a polymer clay addict. Clay is what keeps me sane. I wouldn’t be who I am today without polymer clay ! Okay, I challenge every single one of you reading this to send an email telling the producers saying that we need Carol Duvall back in our lives on a daily basis 🙂

My Amazon Shop

Purchase your Polymer Clay books from my Amazon.com Associates Shop and save money. If you have Amazon Prime they ship free. http://astore.amazon.com/polcor-20