Where does the time go? And Facebook Friends Featured Artist: Noelia Contreras

I can’t believe it’s been 9 days since my last post. Seems like I was just here. It’s those *bleeping* Facebook games I tell you. They are addictive. LOL

It’s time to feature a Facebook Artist again. I haven’t done this in a while and need to get back to my weekly feature schedule.

This weeks artist is Noelia Contreras ๐Ÿ™‚
Noelia is one talented and versatile clayer. Not only does she make the yummiest looking mini food



But she canes



and makes jewelry too




She also does some fabulous bead work, but you’ll have to wander on over to Noelia’s Flickr Gallery to see it and the rest of her incredible work. ๐Ÿ™‚
She also has an Etsy Shop
and a blog you might like to follow.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Noelia Contreras
    Apr 18, 2010 @ 01:33:09

    Thank you soo much!! It’s an honor for me to put my work in your blog ๐Ÿ˜€

    Reply

  2. Anita Brandon
    Apr 20, 2010 @ 05:49:53

    What a VERY talented lady with many diverse, creative, and beautiful areas of PC expression! Tonja, thanks for sharing her work.

    Reply

  3. Jewelry Making Tools
    Apr 21, 2010 @ 15:43:18

    What a great collection, and what beautiful pieces!

    Reply

  4. Pamela
    May 05, 2010 @ 21:24:18

    OK, wow, her work is absolutely amazing! I’m stunned by her mini-foods!

    Reply

  5. Debbie G
    May 08, 2010 @ 13:02:04

    Wow, that is some beautiful work! Thanks for finding and sharing that inspiration.

    Reply

Leave a comment

My Amazon Shop

Purchase your Polymer Clay books from my Amazon.com Associates Shop and save money. If you have Amazon Prime they ship free. http://astore.amazon.com/polcor-20