3 New Larger Size Stamps Just Listed

I just got done listing 3 new 6″ X 4″ stamps in my Etsy shop. The first is the Italian Text

The other 2 are the same image, sort of.  🙂 I did a positive and a negative image of the same design, which reminds me of an ammonite fossil. One works as a traditional stamp, the other works like a mold.  So when it’s stamped into polymer clay (or any clay), you get a raised image instead of an impression of the design. Both are lovely when used for either the mica shift or mokume gane techniques.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. liz
    Feb 28, 2014 @ 23:56:18

    I’m so excited I just found your blog. I’m pretty new to polymer clay jewelry and your peices are works of art! Can’t wait to see more.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

My Amazon Shop

Purchase your Polymer Clay books from my Amazon.com Associates Shop and save money. If you have Amazon Prime they ship free. http://astore.amazon.com/polcor-20
