I have a Zibbet Store !

Please consider buying my stamps from my Zibbet Shop rather than my Etsy shop.

Get 10% off your first order of $10 or more using this code FIRSTORDER

With Zibbet I only pay a flat monthly fee, but Etsy charges both listing fees and final value fees. Plus there are fees for accepting PayPal or credit card payments. All those fees really take a bite out of my earnings.

zibbetwidget

Here are some examples of the 130+ stamp designs I have available.

2010henna3 gears

puzzledelder futhark

french new oldworld wallpaper2

2009henna1 dandelions 3

groovyfloraoldbarb

sakurabackasian script

Leave a Reply

My Amazon Shop

Purchase your Polymer Clay books from my Amazon.com Associates Shop and save money. If you have Amazon Prime they ship free. http://astore.amazon.com/polcor-20
