Been Too Long

I disappeared and neglected my blog. So sorry, but I had very good reason. We just finished remodeling my art studio. I am so excited to have an bright, cheery and fun work space to be creative in.
This is what we started with-

 

and ended up with this –

You can see all the progress pictures form beginning to end HERE.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Marlene Cupo
    Jul 11, 2012 @ 11:46:42

    It came out soooooooooooooo pretty! So when can I move in?

    Reply

  2. Ginger Davis Allman
    Aug 17, 2012 @ 02:44:45

    I’m in the middle of doing the very same thing. Look at all your tables and all that room! Heaven! I love your track lighting too. Do you find that having the new studio makes it easier to create?

    Reply

    • tonjal
      Aug 17, 2012 @ 06:27:32

      I do feel very creative while I’m in there, but I still don’t have as much time as I’d like to create. LOL I am usually in there packaging orders from my shops. However, I plan to be very creative this weekend. I just got an order of TAP (Transfer Artist Paper) that is supposed to make fabulous picture transfers onto polymer clay.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

My Amazon Shop

Purchase your Polymer Clay books from my Amazon.com Associates Shop and save money. If you have Amazon Prime they ship free. http://astore.amazon.com/polcor-20
