Fall 2011 Stamp Designs Now On Sale

I took a vacation and created my Fall 2011 clear stamp designs. 48 so far and still a few floating around my head. 🙂

You can see them all in my Picasa album or purchase them from my Artfire Shop where I also have for sale some silk screen stencils that I made.

Here is a preview of just a few of the new stamp designs

As a bonus for my readers you can get 10% off your order in my Artfire Shop using the code POLYCLAYCORNER10

Happy Claying !!!

For those of you who prefer Etsy they are listed there too, but at .50 cents more per stamp to cover higher fees I have to pay. Artfire allows me to keep a little more cash in my pocket so I can pass the savings on to my customers. 🙂

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sandi
    Sep 29, 2011 @ 13:47:03

    Hi Tonja. Your new stamps are really great. I have to point out one thing to you and please take this in the spirit that is it meant: to help you avoid embarrassment. You spelled “achieve” “achive” on your sentiment stamp. Just thought I’d let you know in case there was a way to fix that. Hope all is well. S.

    Reply

  2. Tonja Lenderman
    Sep 29, 2011 @ 13:53:55

    Well, that is embarrassing LOL So much for spell checker. 🙂 Thank you for the heads up !!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

My Amazon Shop

Purchase your Polymer Clay books from my Amazon.com Associates Shop and save money. If you have Amazon Prime they ship free. http://astore.amazon.com/polcor-20
