Smooshers Featured Artist: Vixen Jewels

One of our newer Artfire Smooshers members is Polly Dobbs of Vixen Jewels. She has a whole lot of beautiful polymer clay jewelry in her shop but these 2 are my favorites.

Hmmm, or maybe it’s these 2 🙂

Be sure to drop by Polly’s Artfire shop and take a look around.
You can see more examples of her work in her Flickr gallery and follow her blog

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Polly Dobbs
    Apr 23, 2011 @ 20:14:59

    Tonja, I am amazed and touched. This has made at least my week, probably my month, and maybe even my year. Thank you so much. 🙂

    Reply

  2. Tonja Lenderman
    Apr 23, 2011 @ 23:14:52

    You are so very welcome Polly 🙂 I really do love your work. Especially that faux turquoise heart. Fabulous job !!!!

    Reply

  3. Jackie
    Apr 24, 2011 @ 14:11:08

    I have loved watching Polly make art for over a year now! Glad you featured her.

    Reply

  4. Michelle of CreativeCritters
    Apr 27, 2011 @ 20:36:42

    I just discovered this shop myself. Polly has some truly beautiful pieces available! Great feature =)

    Reply

  5. averilpam
    Apr 28, 2011 @ 10:18:00

    Lovely work Polly! I love that pendant at the top.

    Reply

  6. Dee
    Apr 28, 2011 @ 12:23:25

    You found some really beautiful things!

    Reply

  7. dori
    May 05, 2011 @ 19:45:45

    This is a great site. such pretty items. Thanks for sharing.

    Reply

  8. Kris Johnson
    May 13, 2011 @ 20:17:55

    Very Beautiful and very talented smoosher!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

My Amazon Shop

Purchase your Polymer Clay books from my Amazon.com Associates Shop and save money. If you have Amazon Prime they ship free. http://astore.amazon.com/polcor-20
