People using my stamps in their art :)

I just wanted to share a few pictures of some beautiful pieces of jewelry where the artist has used one of my clear stamps as texture. I feel like a proud parent LOL

First is my pal Janie in Alabama. She runs a shop called Life Art Designs over at Etsy. She says is getting ready for an arts and crafts show on Dauphin island on April 16th. If you are in the area you should drop by and take a look at her fabulous work. Janie has combines polymer clay with fine silver clay (.999% silver) to make this gorgeous piece using my Asian Script clear stamp.

The next person is one of my faithful Etsy shoppers πŸ™‚ Her shop is call Mindfulmatters. She used my ever popular Vintage Circuit Board clear stamp to create this wonderful pendant.

She also made this intricate barrette using my Runes clear stamp.

Wandie Ortiz has a shop called Bijoux Hibou at Etsy and she used my Branches clear stamp to make this very colorful pendant, which I just love, that has a glazed ceramic look.

Here we have Kristen from Canada. Another of my Etsy buyers. (Thanks you Etsy) Her Etsy shop is called Wasabeads. Kristen used my Vintage Circuit Board clear stamp to make this great pendant and earring set.

You can find over 70 clear stamps currently listed in my Artfire and Etsy shops. Please drop by and take a look. πŸ™‚ I am positive you will find them interesting and unique. I design my stamps with polymer clay in mind, but they can be used on a multitude of surfaces. If you can stamp on it, they will work πŸ™‚

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Anonymous
    Apr 14, 2011 @ 05:56:30

    OMG I love that necklace with computer stuff on it looks so amazing, I thing in future such a original stuff is going to be very popular

    Reply

  2. Janie
    Apr 19, 2011 @ 06:42:23

    Just saw this…your stamps are great Tonja! Thanks for the feature of my necklace!

    Reply

  3. Tonja Lenderman
    Apr 23, 2011 @ 12:56:14

    You are so welcome Janie πŸ™‚

    Reply

Leave a Reply

My Amazon Shop

Purchase your Polymer Clay books from my Amazon.com Associates Shop and save money. If you have Amazon Prime they ship free. http://astore.amazon.com/polcor-20
