My Amazon Shop, An Apology & A Clear Stamp Update

I set up an Amazon Associates Book Store. If you use my link you buy your polymer clay books and dvds I get a tiny commission. 🙂 It’s not much, but it helps keep my blog up and running.

I feel the need to apologize to my readers. The Winter Blues have really got a hold of me this year. I think my muse decided to vacation someplace warm and sunny, because she sure isn’t here. Evil little vixen. LOL I am so looking forward to some warm weather and sunshine. And being able to open the windows for some fresh air. It’s just stifling in this house both physically and creatively. I need sunshine !!!

I recently purchased several books about making Zentangles that I really want to use to develop a new stamp line. Should be interesting, so watch for future updates. 🙂 I’m also working on a couple sheets of Inspirational Words that will be the perfect size for stamping jewelry. I also had a request to make larger Rune Stamps, so they may end up on a 2 sheet set. If anyone has a great idea they’d like to see become a stamp, please drop me an email. I’ll see if it’s something I can do.

Thank you everyone for sticking by me. I will try to be more blog attentive in the future 🙂

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Lynn Reno
    Mar 15, 2011 @ 16:06:52

    Man, and I just ordered my first books last week, too! I will try and remember this in the future Tonja =)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

My Amazon Shop

Purchase your Polymer Clay books from my Amazon.com Associates Shop and save money. If you have Amazon Prime they ship free. http://astore.amazon.com/polcor-20
