I Made Needle Tools

I finally let my muse talk me into getting some clay work done. I made 8 needle tools, with plans to make 16 more. Eventually they will end up in my Etsy & Artfire shops. But not this weekend. I am going to house site for my mom again. It’s such torture watching their big gorgeous new house overlooking the river 🙂

Here is a preview of the needle tools with protective caps for the tips.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Trina
    Feb 25, 2011 @ 18:04:48

    Beautiful Tonja! Love the colors, can’t wait to see more. Have fun house sitting… Yup, it sure sounds like torture to me! LOL! 🙂

    Reply

  2. Caffeine Girl
    Mar 07, 2011 @ 04:54:13

    The tools are just beautiful! And it makes so much sense to include caps.

    Reply

  3. Tonja Lenderman
    Mar 07, 2011 @ 10:42:39

    Thank you very much 🙂 I made 16 more last week. Just need to get pictures made and list them in my shops. Thinking of a price point of $8.99.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

My Amazon Shop

Purchase your Polymer Clay books from my Amazon.com Associates Shop and save money. If you have Amazon Prime they ship free. http://astore.amazon.com/polcor-20
