Vacations and Me Time

I have decided to close my Etsy & Artfire shops for a couple weeks (Jan 9th – 24th) so I can have a much needed vacation from anything that resembles work 🙂 You can still place orders in the Etsy shop, but it won’t be processed until I reopen.

I am designing a bunch of new clear stamps for 2011. That might sound like work to the normal person LOL but it’s something I love to do. Here is a preview of some I’ve already done.



I will also be making some jewelry and spending some time at my mom’s while her hubby is out of town. Having a girls week. Taking all my clay stuff and my XBox 360. Bought a new game called Fable III several weeks ago and haven’t even opened it yet. Yep, I’m a closet RPG player 🙂

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Carolyn Good
    Jan 08, 2011 @ 12:57:07

    You sure have some great textured designs! Maybe I will give some of yours a try one day. Hope you have a really nice vacation.

    Carolyn

    Reply

  2. Tonja Lenderman
    Jan 08, 2011 @ 16:57:38

    Thank you, Carolyn 🙂 I really hope you will. I am selling tons of them now and I have several repeat buyers.

    Reply

  3. Lupe Meter
    Jan 09, 2011 @ 21:35:59

    Oh goody…more texture stamps! Enjoy your time off! 8)

    Reply

  4. Connie M.
    Jan 12, 2011 @ 10:15:48

    Hope you have a great vacation!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

My Amazon Shop

Purchase your Polymer Clay books from my Amazon.com Associates Shop and save money. If you have Amazon Prime they ship free. http://astore.amazon.com/polcor-20
