More of Those Ornaments For the Custom Order

As some of you will recall, I posted some pictures of some of the ornaments I was making for a custom order. I have more to share πŸ™‚ 2 dozen down, 1 more to go in the mail Monday. They are on their way to an old school friend who is with her hubby stationed at a Japan US AFB.



6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Moe
    Dec 18, 2010 @ 17:38:38

    LOVE the pink ones! They’re my fave! They’re all beautiful, you did great, T!

    Reply

  2. Tonja Lenderman
    Dec 18, 2010 @ 20:15:22

    Thanks Moe. They look pink in the pic, but they are actually red πŸ™‚

    Reply

  3. Shirley
    Dec 19, 2010 @ 12:09:41

    Hi Tonja, I got your post on the blog. I see that you sell stamps. I only manage the blog for Mitra. She is the owner. If you would email me with your request, then I can forward it to her. I don’t believe she has coupons, but it looks like you sell stamps, so you may want to talk with her about that.

    I hope this helps. My email is above. If it doesn’t come through you can get to me by email on the blog by going to the top of the second column over and clicking on EMAIL SHIRLEY.

    Thanks for your interest too!!!
    Shirley

    Reply

  4. Lynn Reno
    Dec 19, 2010 @ 16:43:53

    Love these! I think the blue is my favorite =)

    Reply

  5. Tonja Lenderman
    Dec 19, 2010 @ 16:44:59

    Thank you Lynn πŸ™‚

    Reply

  6. Connie M.
    Dec 20, 2010 @ 10:22:28

    Beautiful ornaments!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

My Amazon Shop

Purchase your Polymer Clay books from my Amazon.com Associates Shop and save money. If you have Amazon Prime they ship free. http://astore.amazon.com/polcor-20
