‘Tis The Season……

To be way to busy to keep up with your blog. Sorry readers. So much to do, so little time. Plus I had to deal with a bothersome tooth that has had me under the weather. Dentist got me all fixed up so I can get back to filling stamp orders and making 3 dozen ornaments.

Oh, that’s right. ๐Ÿ™‚ I haven’t shown you my ornaments yet have I? I can’t take credit for the cane work, though. The little beauties are from the hands of Ivy Koehn of Ikandyclay. She makes amazing canes !!!

And here is what I made with them.

Not bad, aye? ๐Ÿ™‚ They got me an order for 3 dozen in various colors from an old school friend. This next is a prototype design for the purple set.

If I don’t make it back here before Christmas I want to say Merry Christmas, Happy Hanukkah, Feliz Navidad, Frรถhliche Weihnachten, Mele Kalikimaka, Buon Natale, Joyeux Noel, Milad Majid, Kala Christouyenna!, Mo’adim Lesimkha, Chena tova to everyone ๐Ÿ™‚

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jackie
    Dec 15, 2010 @ 22:03:08

    Merry Christmas, Tonja!

    Reply

  2. Tonja Lenderman
    Dec 15, 2010 @ 22:22:27

    Thank you Jackie ๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply

Leave a Reply

My Amazon Shop

Purchase your Polymer Clay books from my Amazon.com Associates Shop and save money. If you have Amazon Prime they ship free. http://astore.amazon.com/polcor-20
