$200 Free Bead Giveaway !

Turquoise Magpie has a $200 bead giveaway twice a year. The next is coming up on November 30th 2010 at midnight Central time.

I had the chance to meet the owners through my pal Debra a couple years ago when they were located in Colville WA. Very nice people πŸ™‚ It’s a shame they live so far away from me now. I found their selection of turquoise outstanding! But they also have a wide range of other gemstones. If they don’t have what you need, I bet they can find it πŸ™‚

In the mean time you can do some bead shopping at Turquoise Magpie.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. A'isha
    Oct 23, 2010 @ 20:07:06

    I’ve followed you for awhile now and after reading this post was finally inclined to find out where you are located. It’s nice to know there are other small-town Eastern WA polymer artists around here!

    -A’isha from Omak πŸ™‚

    Reply

  2. Tonja Lenderman
    Oct 23, 2010 @ 20:12:06

    Hi A’isha in Omak πŸ™‚ Thanks fro following my blog. You aren’t that far from me. Do you get to Colville very often? I’m just another 22 miles farther. πŸ™‚

    Reply

  3. Szarka
    Nov 01, 2010 @ 13:32:11

    Oh thanks for the shout out. It is appreciated. Hope you are well.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

My Amazon Shop

Purchase your Polymer Clay books from my Amazon.com Associates Shop and save money. If you have Amazon Prime they ship free. http://astore.amazon.com/polcor-20
