I bought new Business Cards :)

Something I have been wanting to do for ages is replace my old cards. It was time since I am about out and I never was really was happy with the old ones anyway. I got an email offer from Vista Print, the place I originally got my business cards from in a free offer. This time I was able to picked a design more my style and modified it to my liking. I even got to add my avatar logo 🙂 This is the new card  –

I can’t believe I was able to get 500 cards for less than $12 including shipping !

If you want to get yourself some fabulous business cards (there are sooooooo MANY design to choose from) follow this link to Vista Print

Leave a Reply

My Amazon Shop

Purchase your Polymer Clay books from my Amazon.com Associates Shop and save money. If you have Amazon Prime they ship free. http://astore.amazon.com/polcor-20
