Tough Times = Do What You Gotta Do

My Husband has informed me that he has no work in the near future. I have decided it’s time to take matters into my own hands and have a Cyber Garage Sale. Next weekend, the real garage sale. LOL

I am parting with a bunch of supplies I purchased to use in my polymer clay work. You can see the list at Polymer Clay Central forum. http://forums.delphiforums.com/polymerclay/messages?msg=65281.1

Lots o’ goodies like pasta machines, books, craft wire & cording, paints, glass button shanks, reinkers, resin cab molds w/ bottle of release agent, silver pendant & rings bezels, 18″ black or white silicone necklaces, 18″ steel cable chokers w/magnetic clasp, Adirondack Refillable Alcohol Ink Pens, tinted liquid clay, lots of scrap clay great for bead cores……………………. There’s more, but you’ll have to go read the list 🙂

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Lupe Meter
    Jul 29, 2010 @ 19:48:14

    So sorry to hear about your hubby’s situation. I will certainly be keeping you in my prayers Tonja. I will check out to see what is on your list.

    Reply

  2. Tonja
    Jul 29, 2010 @ 19:50:19

    Thanks Lupe. I’ll take all the prayers I can get 🙂

    Reply

  3. Pauli
    Jul 29, 2010 @ 22:53:31

    Oh Tonja, I’m so sorry to hear this! I’m not religious, but from across the world I’m sending you strength to cope with this difficult situation. And I’ll check your list ;)!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

My Amazon Shop

Purchase your Polymer Clay books from my Amazon.com Associates Shop and save money. If you have Amazon Prime they ship free. http://astore.amazon.com/polcor-20
