The Fall 2010 Pantone Color Report

Plan ahead for the fall trends and take a look at the yummy colors the designers are using in their fashions.

I love the Endive, Woodbine, Lagoon combo with maybe a little Purple Orchid or Oyster Grey thrown in šŸ™‚

Here’s a fun little interactive book you can look through that has info about the designers and their inspirations.

ColourLovers.com has a wonderful article showing variation of the Fall colors you should see, too.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Helen Hughes
    Jul 23, 2010 @ 12:28:27

    Do you have clay color recipes for these new colors? How cool would that be? These colors are so great I’m looking forward to using them in my work in the near future. Just have to clean up my workroom first so I can find the table. Helen

    Reply

  2. Tonja Lenderman
    Jul 23, 2010 @ 12:40:59

    I’m color mixing illiterate LOL There is a gal on Etsy who has the Spring/Summer & Fall/Winter recipes for sale. http://www.etsy.com/shop/craftsbychris

    Reply

  3. Pauli
    Jul 26, 2010 @ 00:32:17

    Gorgeous colors, I love them all! Thank you for the Etsy link, I immediately bought the recipes, they’re great!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

My Amazon Shop

Purchase your Polymer Clay books from my Amazon.com Associates Shop and save money. If you have Amazon Prime they ship free. http://astore.amazon.com/polcor-20
