Mona Lisa Simple Leaf

It’s basically patent leaf. Which means the leafing has been applied to a paper backing to it’s easier to handle. No fly away sheets 🙂 It does take a little burnishing to get the leafing to release onto the polymer clay, but I am very happy with the product.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Carolyn Good
    Jul 14, 2010 @ 04:36:24

    I just discovered this the other day at Michaels store. Had to get some to try with my coupon.

    Reply

  2. Carolyn Good
    Jul 25, 2010 @ 17:23:08

    Just thought I’d let you know I tried this gold/silver leaf with my mokume gane yesterday and it worked beautifully!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

My Amazon Shop

Purchase your Polymer Clay books from my Amazon.com Associates Shop and save money. If you have Amazon Prime they ship free. http://astore.amazon.com/polcor-20
