My Clear Stamps in Action

Some of you may know I sell clear stamps in my Etsy shop. I recently made a batch to my friend Moe and sent them off to Hawaii. I love to see what people were inspired to make with my stamps. 🙂 Moe posted some pictures of her faux cinnabar on her blog, Moeart.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Moe
    May 10, 2010 @ 11:40:58

    Wait until you see the other stuff I made with your stamps, T! For any of you who don’t have Tonja’s stamps…get some! They are super. I just spritz mine with water before I use them and never have any sticking problems. Beautiful stamps!

    Reply

  2. Tonja Lenderman
    May 10, 2010 @ 15:10:55

    You tease 😉 Can’t wait to see 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

My Amazon Shop

Purchase your Polymer Clay books from my Amazon.com Associates Shop and save money. If you have Amazon Prime they ship free. http://astore.amazon.com/polcor-20
