Steampunk Fantasies

I know I have shared Marina Lombardi’s work in the past. Her style is usually so classically feminine and flowery, but when I saw her new Steampunk designs I was floored. They are so wonderful !!!

I just love the flow of this floral piece.

And who doesn’t love owls 🙂 The monocle effect is just too fabulous !

A techno turtle 🙂

Lovely dragonfly

And my favorite – the heart locket

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Cara
    Mar 12, 2010 @ 05:30:59

    They are great, I love that owl in particular. Thanks for sharing them with us.

    Reply

  2. Jackie
    Mar 12, 2010 @ 10:59:56

    Arghhhh!!! Beautiful and wonderful! Thank you for sharing, Tonja.

    Reply

  3. Debbie Goodrow
    Apr 02, 2010 @ 00:53:26

    Love the steampunk look. Wish I could achieve it, each time I try , there’s just something … ‘lacking’.. *sigh*

    Reply

Leave a Reply

My Amazon Shop

Purchase your Polymer Clay books from my Amazon.com Associates Shop and save money. If you have Amazon Prime they ship free. http://astore.amazon.com/polcor-20
