New Clear Stamp Designs Are Finished

I spent a great deal of the day finishing the new clear stamp designs and testing them to make sure they worked. I create the stamps with Mokume Gane in mind, but they are just like the clear stamps you buy retail and can be inked up the same way.

Here is a sampling of the new designs:
newstamp12010henna3

newstamp3diamondcircles

2010henna72010henna4

I made a web page so anyone can see all the designs, new and old, in one place. http://www.tonjastreasures.com/stamps/clearstamps.htm

Haven’t gotten them listed anywhere for sale yet, but if you wish to make a purchase email me at tonja@tonjastreasures.com and I can send a PayPal invoice.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sue Castle
    Feb 02, 2010 @ 06:12:51

    Wow, I really like those. I got one of those “make your own stamps” with an incandescent light bulb, but have never even tried one, yet. Thanks for the inspiration. Smiles

    Reply

  2. Carolyn Good
    Feb 04, 2010 @ 20:00:09

    Your stamps are wonderful. I will keep you in mind for later on!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

My Amazon Shop

Purchase your Polymer Clay books from my Amazon.com Associates Shop and save money. If you have Amazon Prime they ship free. http://astore.amazon.com/polcor-20
