Blog Finds For Nov 30th

I’ve really slacked off this week by not keeping my blog updated Thanksgiving week. Sorry to all my faithful readers 🙂

I was browsing through all my favorite blogs and found a bunch of yummy stuff to share.

A tutorial on stringing reversible tile bracelets

A beautiful orchid pendant

Some must see pendants the artist refers to as Landscapes

Check out the design on these pens. I am fascinated to know how it was done.

Gera Scott Chandler’s Fusion Bangles

Some Awesome earrings !!

A couple adorable geometric pendants

A face canes in profile tutorial you can purchase from Alice Stroppel

And last but not least the Synergy2 Collaborative Tile Project and Contest hosted by the International Polymer Clay Association. Can you match all the artists names to their tile?

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Alice Stroppel
    Dec 01, 2009 @ 18:18:06

    Thank you Tonja, for listing my tutorial…Alice

    Reply

  2. jana
    Dec 11, 2009 @ 11:51:49

    Hey Miss Tonja….thanks for showing us all of these images, but boy, I sure love those earrings of Lauren’s! Very cool…

    Hope you have a happy holiday, my friend..jana

    p.s. Next time give me an easier problem to solve than “what is 13+9″…somedays, that sort of problem is just too difficult for the likes of me! lol..

    Reply

  3. Nell
    Jun 30, 2013 @ 09:27:24

    Hey there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before but after browsing through some of the post I realized it’s new to
    me. Anyhow, I’m definitely glad I found it and I’ll be
    bookmarking and checking back frequently!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

My Amazon Shop

Purchase your Polymer Clay books from my Amazon.com Associates Shop and save money. If you have Amazon Prime they ship free. http://astore.amazon.com/polcor-20
