Huge Clearance Sale On Pre-Baked Canes

I have a variety of cane designs including flowers, butterflies, dragonflies and fruit. They can be used in nail art, miniatures in doll houses, scrapbook pages, or slice them wide and drill a hole to turn them into beads.



You can find them all for sale in My Shop.

If you spend $20 or more on canes I’ll include a free slicing blade. Spend $50 or more and I also give you free Priority shipping inside USA or $5 discount for international packages.

Leave a Reply

My Amazon Shop

Purchase your Polymer Clay books from my Amazon.com Associates Shop and save money. If you have Amazon Prime they ship free. http://astore.amazon.com/polcor-20
