I’m looking for colorful scrap polymer clay

I am looking for someone to trade their colorful scrap polymer clay (cane ends or trimmings with little translucent) for new 2 oz packs of Premo. I have 6 pounds to trade. 2 oz new for 4 oz scrap sound fair?? If I can find a single person to trade with, so I only have to ship one box, I will throw in 8 white Fimo Soft and approx 8 oz of white liquid Sculpey as a bonus.

Waiting to hear from you šŸ™‚

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Ginnie
    Oct 29, 2009 @ 13:54:44

    I have tons of clay, ends, canes, unused blocks etc. I would happily fill up a priority mail box of your choosing, and send to you for the cost of postage only. I do not want any more clay!! but I would be really happy to find it a nice home.
    Send me an email if you are still interested.
    Ginnie

    Reply

  2. Tonja Lenderman
    Oct 29, 2009 @ 14:09:45

    You are to kind. šŸ™‚ I’ll email you.

    Reply

  3. lisa
    Apr 29, 2013 @ 19:01:12

    I am interested in chatting with you. I have a lot of scrap canes

    Reply

  4. tonjal
    Apr 29, 2013 @ 19:34:14

    Thank you Lisa, but I bought several pounds of scrap clay and am all set for now. šŸ™‚ I started a Facebook group call Crafty Closet a buy/sell/trade group that could be a great way to get rid of it http://www.facebook.com/groups/craftycloset/

    Reply

Leave a Reply

My Amazon Shop

Purchase your Polymer Clay books from my Amazon.com Associates Shop and save money. If you have Amazon Prime they ship free. http://astore.amazon.com/polcor-20
