Blogs & Blog Finds

While cruising my usual bookmarked blogs I found a few juicy links to share. 🙂

The Canadian Polymer Clay Group called Clayamies has a new blog.

Maja over at Polipap Crafter made a fabulous African themed Journal (Wish I could read the text LOL)

And here is a great blog with free vintage clipart – The Vintage Moth

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Melissa
    Sep 24, 2009 @ 10:46:26

    I checked out that African-themed journal – wow! Really cool. There is a Google translate widget on the page…but the translation is a might goofy. It’s not a tute, though. Thanks for the links, T.

    Reply

  2. Maja
    Sep 25, 2009 @ 02:14:09

    Hello!

    Thank you very much for including in Blogs and Blog finds! I was honoured and thrilled as well. I know that Slovenian language does sound strange add Google translator does artifical work, so I will put an english tutorial in the post! I hope it will help!
    Thank you again!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

My Amazon Shop

Purchase your Polymer Clay books from my Amazon.com Associates Shop and save money. If you have Amazon Prime they ship free. http://astore.amazon.com/polcor-20
