Great blogs and blog finds.

Finally got a chance to go through all my favorite blog updates from the long weekend. Found some yummy stuff to share.

First, I have 2 new blogs I recently found that you just MUST check out !!
Mabcrea Arts is so talented. Be sure you look through everything. Seriously, do it ! 🙂 Her style is quite creative and versatile.

Boonie has a fun, whimsical style I just love. Lots of eye candy here!

Saw the coolest pieces by Rebecca Geoffrey over at Polymer Clay Daily.

Found a fun slide show tutorial on how to make shell textured earrings over at Polyclay Bead Blog.

And Gris Bleu made my day by posting a tutorial an how to make her yummy frosted beads !!!!!!!!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Ponsawan Sila
    Sep 09, 2009 @ 17:48:42

    Thanks for including my blog on your list.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

My Amazon Shop

Purchase your Polymer Clay books from my Amazon.com Associates Shop and save money. If you have Amazon Prime they ship free. http://astore.amazon.com/polcor-20
