I Got My Copy Of Color Inspirations !!!!!!!

WOW !!!!!!! I am a little intimidated, becasue I am color mixing challenged, but I am not disappointed in the least. There are skill building lessons to help you learn to mix great colors and combine them with success.  The info is a gold mine and a serious must have for your personal library.

Go to Maggie’s blog or Lindly’s web site to oder your copy if you haven’t gotten it already.

Recent post of interest:

Color Scale Links to Maggie’s color mixing videos

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Sue Castle
    Aug 30, 2009 @ 04:35:25

    I agree. The book is fantastic. Color is a real problem for me, but I love the way the book is set up to “build” on itself. I’m planning to use it as a “class” and go through the exercises, in order, all the way through the book. If I don’t have a better grasp of color after that, I guess I’m hopeless. Hugs, Sue C

    Reply

Leave a Reply

My Amazon Shop

Purchase your Polymer Clay books from my Amazon.com Associates Shop and save money. If you have Amazon Prime they ship free. http://astore.amazon.com/polcor-20
