Fairies and Flowers and Bugs … Oh My

What can I say about Kim Detmers. First I’d have to mention that she has quite an imagination. Check out her Fairy Portals. They are adorable !

I would also have to say that she has a nice eye for design. This pair of earrings is beautiful.

And just take a gander at this necklace Kim posted on her blog. I so want it 🙂

I am terrified of snakes, but I’d actually allow this one in my house.

Oh oh !! You have to see this dragonfly. It’s gorgeous.

Check out her Etsy Shop and Blog fro more.
Clayworks by Kim Detmers
Clayworks Blog

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Stormy Designs
    Aug 19, 2009 @ 04:24:58

    Love her work! I have a perfect tree outside my kitchen window for a fairy door, that’s my next project. I’m so inspired! The dragonfly is gorgeous.

    Reply

  2. Kim Detmers
    Aug 19, 2009 @ 09:39:25

    Oh My ! Thank you you so much for the beautiful showing on your beautiful blog.
    Keep on creating! Kim

    Reply

  3. Jenny
    Aug 19, 2009 @ 10:13:20

    Love all the stuff – even the snake although I am really scared of ’em 🙂

    Reply

  4. tejae
    Aug 20, 2009 @ 05:27:37

    WOWZA!! Very nice!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

My Amazon Shop

Purchase your Polymer Clay books from my Amazon.com Associates Shop and save money. If you have Amazon Prime they ship free. http://astore.amazon.com/polcor-20
