Our New Family Member

We (meaning hubby 🙂 but I did help) traded some work for a new puppy. Her name is Farrah. She is a long haired mini Dachshund. (can’t believe I spelled that right first try LOL) 4 1/2 months old and a total sweetie who loves to cuddle. First night was rough. Farrah was up until 3Am running around like a mad woman (where IS that off switch) I had to put her in the travel carrier and close the door expecting a whole lot of whining. I set her next to the couch and curled up there so she could see me. We both finally got some sleep.

I must admit, it’s been so long since we had a puppy I sort of forgot what a handful they can be. Not looking forward to the potty training or my living room covered with those pee pads. LOL

She watches tv and loves it. LOL

She watches tv and loves it. LOL


Curled up with my hubby.

Curled up with my hubby.


friends
Our cat Pearl, trying to make it known that she is still “Top Dog” around here. She is not a happy camper to have to share the house with another 4 legged family member.

Leave a Reply

My Amazon Shop

Purchase your Polymer Clay books from my Amazon.com Associates Shop and save money. If you have Amazon Prime they ship free. http://astore.amazon.com/polcor-20
