Flickr Finds For August

Just a small selection of my favorites. 🙂

Seana Bettencourt

Seana Bettencourt

Janet Farris

Janet Farris

River Valley Design  / Christina

River Valley Design / Christina

Shing Khor

Shing Khor

Linda Sokovich

Linda Sokovich

Laureleee

Laureleee

Marcia - Mars Design

Marcia - Mars Design

Marcia Palmer

Marcia Palmer

Natalia García de Leániz

Natalia García de Leániz

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Laurel Steven
    Aug 06, 2009 @ 10:49:38

    Thank you for including me, Tonja! I’m in great company!!!

    Reply

  2. marcia
    Aug 07, 2009 @ 14:40:48

    I love the pieces you ‘ve featured in this post! I am always excited by texture and color. Thanks for including my beads.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

My Amazon Shop

Purchase your Polymer Clay books from my Amazon.com Associates Shop and save money. If you have Amazon Prime they ship free. http://astore.amazon.com/polcor-20
