PCAGOE Featured Artist For This Week 6/29 – 7/5

Congratulations Kathryn Reid of Pendulum Studios. You are my very first Polymer Clay Artist Guild of Etsy featured artist. 🙂

Kathryn ‘s bead work is quite breathtaking. I love her use us color and layered design. The interesting patterns just flow around the beads. I honestly tried to find a favorite picture to show, but I couldn’t. So here are my top 3. 🙂



1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Kathryn Reid
    Feb 02, 2010 @ 13:56:01

    Hi Tonja!
    It’s Kathryn Reid here. Thanks so much for blogging me! I feel very honored. I’m just seeing this for the first time, 2/2/2010. Good luck!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

My Amazon Shop

Purchase your Polymer Clay books from my Amazon.com Associates Shop and save money. If you have Amazon Prime they ship free. http://astore.amazon.com/polcor-20
