Mica Powder Samples For $1

I found a web site that sells mica powder samples for $1 each. A little goes a long way on polymer clay, so it’s a great deal. Coastal Scents is the place to check out.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. priscilla smith
    Jul 23, 2010 @ 03:15:16

    hi, I wanted to tell you how much I enjoyed checking out your site and REALLY appreciated the mica powder sample tip, wow, that is really terrific because there were several colors that did not come in a 24.99 set I bought and I did not want to spend another 24.99 to get another set just to get the three or so colors I really wanted, so thank you very much.

    Reply

  2. Gail
    Sep 16, 2010 @ 22:46:18

    craft addict here!

    Reply

  3. Kelli
    Feb 28, 2014 @ 03:18:47

    Can you use these mica powders on polymer clay??

    Reply

Leave a Reply

My Amazon Shop

Purchase your Polymer Clay books from my Amazon.com Associates Shop and save money. If you have Amazon Prime they ship free. http://astore.amazon.com/polcor-20
