My Disappearing Act

Sorry I have been slacking on my posts. May is one of those months around here. First it was Mother’s Day. Nice start to the month. Then the 16th my new great Nephew Kydon James was born. 🙂 You can imagine that having a new family member to spoil has kept me pretty busy. Things are really rolling now. Then there are 4 birthdays right in a row !!!! Starting with my BIL’s on the 20th, my mom’s on the 21st, my friend Deb on the 22nd and last but not least my nephew today, the 23rd (he’s the one with the new baby). Thank goodness that’s if for May. Look out for June, though. 🙂 My B-day is the 10th and my other nephew’s is the 16th. At least none of the kids in the family graduate this year. [sigh of relief]

Leave a Reply

My Amazon Shop

Purchase your Polymer Clay books from my Amazon.com Associates Shop and save money. If you have Amazon Prime they ship free. http://astore.amazon.com/polcor-20
