Educate Yourself With YouTube

YouTube has a wealth of learning right at your fingertips. If you are a visual learner like myself I am sure you will find something there to help you. I have watched so many wonderful tutorials and learned some great techniques for free !!! My thanks to all those fabulous people who make the videos and share them at no charge.

Face Canes

Transfers

Roses

Covering Pens

Sculpting Hands

Making 2-Part Molds

Make a Skinner Blend

Clay Magnet Clasp

Swirl Beads (I couldn’t embed the video, so just click this link)

I could go on forever 🙂 Just search YouTube for Polymer clay and you will get hundreds of hits.

Leave a Reply

My Amazon Shop

Purchase your Polymer Clay books from my Amazon.com Associates Shop and save money. If you have Amazon Prime they ship free. http://astore.amazon.com/polcor-20
