Organic Design

I love anything with an organic feel, so when I see beads like these….. I want them 🙂

Claire Maunsell

Claire Maunsell

Or this piece !

Corliss & John Rose

Corliss & John Rose

Check out this herbal bracelet

Zayit Gale

Zayit Gale

These bracelets are amazing!

Kathi Gose

Kathi Gose

I think Kathi took a class from Jana to learn that technique

(Kathi let me know she hasn’t take Jana’s class, but was inspired by her work)

Jana Roberts Benzon

Jana Roberts Benzon

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kathi
    May 08, 2009 @ 17:49:03

    Hey!! thanks for the name pop with my bangles. I didn’t take a class from Jana but was fully inspired by her beautiful organics.

    Reply

  2. Claire Maunsell
    May 13, 2009 @ 10:23:37

    Thanks so much for featuring my beads on your blog – Claire.
    I do look to see what’s going on in your corner of the world every day~

    Reply

Leave a Reply

My Amazon Shop

Purchase your Polymer Clay books from my Amazon.com Associates Shop and save money. If you have Amazon Prime they ship free. http://astore.amazon.com/polcor-20
