ATC’s

Artist trading cards have become quite the phenomenon. And polymer clay users have really mastered the art. I joined my first ATC swap, but unfortunately it didn’t pan out and I never got any cards back in return. I want to share the cards I did make with everyone so I can show them off. I think they turned out beautiful πŸ™‚
Artist Trading Cards

I found a Polymer Clay ATC group on Flickr

Linda Weeks, a member at PCC, has been hosting ATC swaps since 2005.
Here is the first swap.
Use this link to see the 2nd one.
And swap 3 is here.
I found another one her website that doesn’t seem to be listed at PCC.

Joumana Medlej has shared her guide to making and trading ATCs.

Polymer Clay TV made this short video. They explain the difference between ATCs and ACEOs.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Moe
    Apr 28, 2009 @ 10:27:01

    Why don’t you start a swap, T? If you do… I’m in! I know everyone got bummed over shewhowillnotbenamed flaking out but it would be fun to get swaps going again, don’t you think? Or maybe postage is just too much now?

    Reply

    • Tonja Lenderman
      Apr 28, 2009 @ 10:40:11

      Yeah, maybe later this year. I’m so overwhelmed right now with life I don’t want to commit to anything. Looking so forward to getting the mask swap back I can barely stand it . πŸ™‚

      Reply

Leave a Reply

My Amazon Shop

Purchase your Polymer Clay books from my Amazon.com Associates Shop and save money. If you have Amazon Prime they ship free. http://astore.amazon.com/polcor-20
