Fantasy Sculptors I Admire

I’ve been reading fantasy books for many years. I love the damsel in distress being rescued, the knight slaying the dragon to save the village, and the wizard casting a powerful spell to defeat the evil king. When I see beautiful sculptures of a fantasy creature or figure it truly gives me joy and fills my head with all these wonderful images I can reflect upon as I read.

If you Google the words “polymer clay fantasy sculpture” you will get thousands of hits. I have narrowed it down to handful of my favorite artists for you viewing pleasure. 🙂

Dolores Marple

Dolores Marple - Baby Troll

Lorell Lehman - The Sage, Orla

Lorell Lehman - The Sage, Orla

Tracy Goh - Serena Mermaid

Tracy Goh - Serena Mermaid

Dawn Schiller - Wizard Ogdred

Dawn Schiller - Wizard Ogdred

Michelle Bradshaw - Dragon

Michelle Bradshaw - Dragon

Kathleen Engelen - Livana

Kathleen Engelen - Livana

Aidamaris Roman - Resting Fairy

Aidamaris Roman - Resting Fairy

Lorie O Follett - Rainforest Fairy

Lorie O Follett - Rainforest Fairy

Leave a Reply

My Amazon Shop

Purchase your Polymer Clay books from my Amazon.com Associates Shop and save money. If you have Amazon Prime they ship free. http://astore.amazon.com/polcor-20
