Do You Have An Avatar?

I’d heard of avatars, but didn’t really know much about them. I had seen the little pictures next to people’s comments when I visited blogs. Oh, those are avatars. I spent some time on the internet trying to find a fun way to make myself an avatar. And boy did I find one πŸ™‚

I stumbled onto a web site called Face Your Manga. It’s a free online avatar generator and it’s so easy to use. Just click on the hot pink “Create” button and give it a try.

Here’s mine tkaylenavatar It’s obviously doesn’t look exactly like me LOL but it shows that I wear glasses, like the color green, have brown curly hair and love the night (see the background with the moon and stars).

Now you need to take your avatar over to Gravatar and register for a free account and upload your picture. Now when you comment at your favorite blog, and they have Gravatar avatars enabled, your picture will be right there next to your name πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

My Amazon Shop

Purchase your Polymer Clay books from my Amazon.com Associates Shop and save money. If you have Amazon Prime they ship free. http://astore.amazon.com/polcor-20
