I Need Chocolate – NOW!!!

I am craving chocolate so bad right now, but as I am typing this at 1am I doubt I’ll find a store open. LOL I found some yummy no calorie solutions to tide me over.

box of chocolates
Margaret Donnelly


Nice Lil’ Thingies


Sarah


Doreen Seng blog


Melissa blog

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Melissa (not the one with the chocolates)
    Apr 09, 2009 @ 15:42:00

    Oh, dear – I’m in that gotta-eat-everything-in-and-out-of-sight mood…now I need to go buy chocolate. Thanks loads, Tonja!! πŸ˜‰

    Reply

  2. Cindy Lietz, Polymer Clay Tutor
    Apr 09, 2009 @ 19:28:16

    I am very impressed with Doreen Seng’s chocolates! The faux ganache looks good enough to eat! (They all do mind you, but hers especially does!) πŸ™‚

    Reply

Leave a Reply

My Amazon Shop

Purchase your Polymer Clay books from my Amazon.com Associates Shop and save money. If you have Amazon Prime they ship free. http://astore.amazon.com/polcor-20
