Flickr Finds For April

I can spend all day wandering around Flickr. There is an abundance of talented polymer clay artists that use the site to store their pictures. I think each month I’ll have to show 6 random artists I find interesting. Hope you do too, because here are the first 6 πŸ™‚


The gallery is by stamp company Inklings and Imprints. The artworks is Kim Detmers


Alkhymeia


Beadscraftz


Barb Fajardo blog


Cheryl Harris


Julia Fediakina

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Melissa (not the one with the chocolates)
    Apr 09, 2009 @ 15:49:17

    Some days, these things are inspirational – some days they are motivational – some days, after perusing Flickr for awhile, I decide to pack it in and just BUY it, instead of trying to make it!

    Reply

  2. Melissa
    Apr 10, 2009 @ 09:18:40

    Well, I could just buy stuff from Etsy and *pretend* I made it… πŸ˜‰

    Reply

Leave a Reply

My Amazon Shop

Purchase your Polymer Clay books from my Amazon.com Associates Shop and save money. If you have Amazon Prime they ship free. http://astore.amazon.com/polcor-20
