Inros Galore

Since I’ve been on an Inro making kick lately I decided to cruise around Flickr to get some inspiration. And did I ever get inspired!!! WOW !!! Take a gander at these beauties.

Randee M Ketzel

Randee M Ketzel


Randee M Ketzel

Randee M Ketzel


Margaret Donnelly

Margaret Donnelly


Bettina Welker

Bettina Welker


Celia Campos

Celia Campos

Ana Belchí

Ana Belchí


arual creaciones

arual creaciones

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Doreen
    Apr 03, 2009 @ 12:53:31

    Wow, these are some real beauties! Thanks for posting them. I would have to say my favorite is the first one by Randee M Ketzel. I love all the faux stuff.

    Reply

  2. Mel Dilday
    Apr 03, 2009 @ 23:41:25

    Inros have always had a precious place in my heart. I love wearing them and I love making them. And these are a gorgeous display of inros you found here Tonya…nice to see you here…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

My Amazon Shop

Purchase your Polymer Clay books from my Amazon.com Associates Shop and save money. If you have Amazon Prime they ship free. http://astore.amazon.com/polcor-20
