New DVD – Secret Shapes Inros

Jana Roberts Benzon shows how to make to most amazing Inros. How the shapes come about is the secret and you won’t get that secret out of me. ๐Ÿ™‚ I will say Jana is a genius for coming up with the idea. I had a V-8 moment and thought “why didn’t I ever think of that”. LOL The DVD was well worth the money and can be purchased from www.polkadotcreations.com Lisa Clarke, the owner of the online store, is also a polymer clay artist and I like to support artists in the clay community.

I had been in a creative rut, my muse had left me about the same time Winter hit (she hates the cold), then I received Secret Shape Inros as a Valentine’s Day present and it gave me the jolt I needed. I haven’t stopped creating and it feel wonderful to be back in my studio ๐Ÿ™‚ Here are 2 heart shaped Inros I made a week or so ago.

Heart Inro 1

Heart Inro 1

Heart Inro 2

Heart Inro 2

Leave a Reply

My Amazon Shop

Purchase your Polymer Clay books from my Amazon.com Associates Shop and save money. If you have Amazon Prime they ship free. http://astore.amazon.com/polcor-20
