Bettina’s Bangle

Bettina Welker (aka Beadworx) of Germany is the creator of this fabulous bracelet. Technically I think it’s a cuff bracelet since it’s open sided, not solid, but bangle sounded better 🙂 I love the design and shape. Way to go Bettina !!!! I’ve admired you work for ages and this is a perfect example of why that is. 🙂

Another Angle

Another Angle

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Melanie
    Mar 28, 2009 @ 07:30:25

    WOW!…I am right there with you Tonja…I have admired Betinna’s work for as long as I have had my hands in polymer clay!! 🙂

    Reply

  2. Bettina
    Mar 29, 2009 @ 20:31:33

    Thank you very much for the feature Tonja, and thanks Melanie as well. It was great fun to do that bracelet (I never really understood the difference – bangle, bracelet, cuff….whatever). HAve a great day girlz;)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

My Amazon Shop

Purchase your Polymer Clay books from my Amazon.com Associates Shop and save money. If you have Amazon Prime they ship free. http://astore.amazon.com/polcor-20
